Passwords - Read Only user is able to delete password
Hi I checked the "Passwords" option and it allows even the Read Only User to "Delete". In my opinion Read Only users should be able to Only "VIEW" and shouldn't be able to delete passwords at all.
If the change and delete the password then why they are in Read Only mode. Kindly guide me, Thanks.
ManagedCloud-Hosting shared this idea