Save Wiki as you go before actual submission
I was adding detail to a wiki from other websites and links. I was switching back and forth between tabs. I inadvertently closed the open wiki tab and lost my work. It would be helpful to have an auto save features or button where you can save work prior to submitting. You can save data by submitting, but that means you have to open and edit the wiki again. It would be nice to have this feature so you don't lose your work prior to submitting. Thanks.
I would also suggest to keep Wiki as Private and do not check anyone so only you can see and edit it multiple times before making it available for your team.